Home |  Blog |  Issues |  Label |  Charts |  Writers
Artists:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

 Home : Artists : R : Rosa Mota

Rosa Mota were formed in 1992 by Ian Bishop (vocals/guitar) - formerly of Atom Bomb Babies, Bright Young Things and Ultra Vivid Scene, Julie Rumsey (vocals/guitar), Sacha Galvagna (guitar), Michelle Marti (bass) and Justin Chapman (drums) and after two singles on indie label Placebo they signed to Mute imprint, Thirteenth Hour Recordings. Robin Proper-Sheppard of God Machine produced their debut album "Wishful Sinking" released in 1995.

Click the headline to unveil the full story

Similar Artists
Dr. Phibes & The House Of Wax Equations
That Petrol Emotion


Top 10 Tracks
1. Unrequited Love Song
2. Hopey
3. Space Junk
4. Thintro
5. Asbestos Frenz
6. Always With Wings
7. Little White Horse
8. L'egoiste
9. Asbestos Frenzy
10. Smack Scratch

© 2002 - 2010 Culturedeluxe - All rights reserved.