Home |  Blog |  Issues |  Label |  Charts |  Writers
Artists:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

 Home : Artists : R : Rob Zombie

Rob Zombie was born as Robert Cummings in Haverhill, Massachusetts on January 12, 1965. He was the former lead singer for the rock/metal group White Zombie, and later became a successful solo artist, disbanding the group after his first solo album sold more in the first week than any of the band's albums ever did. He released that album, Hellbilly Deluxe, in 1998. Remixes of some of its tracks were released on 1999's American Made Music To Strip By, followed up by the studio release called The Sinister Urge in 2001.

Click the headline to unveil the full story

Similar Artists
Rage Against the Machine


Top 10 Tracks
1. Dragula
2. Living Dead Girl
3. Superbeast
4. Feel So Numb
5. Demon Speeding
6. Scum Of The Earth
7. Dead Girl Superstar
8. House Of 1000 Corpses
9. American Witch
10. Iron Head

© 2002 - 2010 Culturedeluxe - All rights reserved.