Home |  Blog |  Issues |  Label |  Charts |  Writers
Artists:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

 Home : Artists : L : Los Campesinos!

Los Campesinos! are an indie pop band which formed in Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom in 2006. The band consists of Gareth Campesinos! (vocals, glockenspiel, keyboards), Kim Campesinos! (vocals, piccolo, harmonium), Tom Campesinos! (guitar, vocals, keyboards), Neil Campesinos! (guitar), Ellen Campesinos! (bass, vocals), Harriet Campesinos! (violin, keyboards, vocals) and Ollie Campesinos! (drums). Aleksandra Campesinos! (vocals, keyboards, glockenspiel) left the band in 2009 to focus on her study.

Click the headline to unveil the full story

22 September 2009
Los Campesinos! 'sign' new member in Cardiff
12 March 2009
C2009 - Sky Larkin Ressurrect the Cassette!
14 August 2008
Los Campesinos!, Times New Viking, No Age Team Up For Tour
1 August 2008
We're All Doomed! Los Campesinos Just Won't Stop!
13 June 2008
Last Call For T in the Park Tickets!
27 May 2008
Standon Ceremony - Big Acts Announced for Festival
8 May 2008
Crystal Castles and Los Campesinos! Join The Farm!
20 March 2008
Lightspeed Champion and Metronomy Join Camden Crawl
14 March 2008
Los Campesinos! Just Got Camper
22 February 2008
Camden Crawl Line-Up Announced
8 February 2008
SXSW 2008 Lineup Announced.
17 December 2007
Los Campesinos! Announce Debut Album!
12 November 2007
Los Campesinos! Name Debut Album
16 October 2007
Singles Roundup
19 February 2007
Los Campesinos! Give Away Debut Track!
Album Reviews
27 October 2008
We are Beautiful, We are Doomed
25 February 2008
Hold On Now Youngster...
Single Reviews
28 April 2008
My Year in Lists
18 February 2008
Death to Los Campesinos!
Live Reviews
18 July 2008
T in the Park 2008 Festival
20 February 2008
Los Campesinos!
Similar Artists
Architecture in Helsinki
Art Brut
Belle and Sebastian
Blood Red Shoes
Bombay Bicycle Club
Camera Obscura
Field Music
Fight Like Apes
Freelance Whales
Frightened Rabbit
I'm From Barcelona
Johnny Foreigner
Lightspeed Champion
Local Natives
Matt & Kim
Mystery Jets
Noah and the Whale
Of Montreal
Passion Pit
Pete and the Pirates
Ra Ra Riot
Sky Larkin
Slow Club
Swanton Bombs
These New Puritans
Tilly and the Wall
Titus Andronicus
Two Door Cinema Club
Vampire Weekend
Wild Beasts


Top 10 Tracks
1. You! Me! Dancing!
2. Death To Los Campesinos!
3. My Year In Lists
4. We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed
5. Drop It Doe Eyes
6. Broken Heartbeats Sound Like Breakbeats
7. Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks
8. We Are All Accelerated Readers
9. Ways To Make It Through The Wall
10. Knee Deep at ATP

© 2002 - 2010 Culturedeluxe - All rights reserved.