Home |  Blog |  Issues |  Label |  Charts |  Writers
Artists:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

 Home : Artists : C : Condo Fucks

Condo Fucks are a legendary rock trio from New London, CT. The band consists of Georgia Condo (drums), Kid Condo (guitar) and James McNew (bass). The group released four albums on the Matador label in the 1990s, but these albums are now extremely rare. The group reunited in 2009, much to the jubilation of their many fans in the Tri-State Area, to release an all-covers album entitled Fuckbook. It is also worth noting that Condo Fucks is actually Yo La Tengo under a different name.

Click the headline to unveil the full story

Album Reviews
23 March 2009
Similar Artists
Black Lips
Jay Reatard
Kurt Vile
Lou Barlow
No Age
Psychedelic Horseshit
Reigning Sound
Times New Viking
Titus Andronicus
Vivian Girls
White Denim
The Woods
Yo La Tengo


Top 10 Tracks
1. What'cha Gonna Do About It
2. Shut Down
3. This Is Where I Belong
4. Accident
5. The Kid With The Replaceable Head
6. With A Girl Like You
7. Shut Down Part 2
8. Dog Meat
9. So Easy Baby
10. Come On Up

© 2002 - 2010 Culturedeluxe - All rights reserved.