Home |  Blog |  Issues |  Label |  Charts |  Writers
Artists:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

 Home : Artists : B : Booka Shade

Booka Shade news:

'Bad Love' is the first official single to be taken from the bands' fourth studio album 'More!' which is to be released in the early summer. The track will be officially released on April 26 2010 but is available at Beatport now. Remixes are by Tim Green and Kaiserdisco with more to come from Groove Armada, Cassius, Azari & III and Joe And Will Ask. There will be a new track 'Buffer Ruffer' too. You can download another exclusive track from the forthcoming album at www.bookashade.


Click the headline to unveil the full story

24 April 2008
Booka Shade New Album Plus UK Tour Dates
6 February 2008
Gahan Gets the Remix Treatment
5 October 2007
Booka Shade Get Their DJ Kicks
22 February 2007
Full T in the Park Line-up Announced
1 February 2007
Finally...Here's the Festive Fifty!
Similar Artists
Florian Meindl


Top 10 Tracks
1. Night falls
2. Charlotte
3. Darko
4. Paper moon
5. Mandarine Girl
6. Pong pang
7. In white rooms
8. Outskirts
9. Duke
10. Wasting time

© 2002 - 2010 Culturedeluxe - All rights reserved.