Home |  Blog |  Issues |  Label |  Charts |  Writers
Artists:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

 Home : Artists : B : Blakroc

Blakroc is a rap rock collaboration album by ohio-based blues rock band The Black Keys and several hip-hop and R&B artists. The project has been overseen by Damon Dash, co-founder and formerly owner of a share in Roc-a-Fella Records. The album was recorded at Studio G by co-producer Joel Hamilton. Album guests include Raekwon, RZA and the late Ol' Dirty Bastard of the Wu-Tang Clan, Jim Jones and Noe of ByrdGang, Mos Def, singer Nicole Wray, Pharoahe Monch, Ludacris, Billy Danze of M.O.P., and Q-Tip of A Tribe Called Quest.

Click the headline to unveil the full story

Similar Artists
A Tribe Called Quest
Beastie Boys
The Black Keys
Mos Def
Pharoahe Monch


Top 10 Tracks
1. On The Vista (feat. Mos Def)
2. Hard Times (feat. NOE)
3. Dollaz & Sense (feat. Pharoahe Monch & RZA)
4. Coochie (feat. Ludacris & Olí Dirty Bastard)
5. What You Do To Me (feat. Billy Danze, Jim Jones & Nicole Wray)
6. Done Did It (feat. Nicole Wray & NOE)
7. Hope You're Happy (feat. Billy Danze, Nikki Wray & Q-Tip)
8. Ainít Nothing Like You (Hoochie Coo) (feat. Jim Jones & Mos Def)
9. Telling Me Things (feat. RZA)
10. Why Canít I Forget Him (feat. Nicole Wray)

© 2002 - 2010 Culturedeluxe - All rights reserved.